Rock in Rio

Rock in Rio

Disc 1

  1. Intro (Arthur's Farewell)
  2. The Wicker Man (from Brave New World, 2000)
  3. Ghost of the Navigator (from Brave New World, 2000)
  4. Brave New World (from Brave New World, 2000)
  5. Wrathchild (from Killers, 1981)
  6. 2 Minutes to Midnight (from Powerslave, 1984)
  7. Blood Brothers (from Brave New World, 2000)
  8. Sign of the Cross (from The X Factor, 1995)
  9. The Mercenary (from Brave New World, 2000)
  10. The Trooper" (from Piece of Mind, 1983)

Disc 2

  1. Dream of Mirrors (from Brave New World, 2000)
  2. The Clansman (from Virtual XI, 1998)
  3. The Evil That Men Do (from Seventh Son of a Seventh Son, 1988)
  4. Fear of the Dark (from Fear of the Dark, 1992)
  5. Iron Maiden (from Iron Maiden, 1980)
  6. The Number of the Beast (from The Number of the Beast, 1982)
  7. Hallowed Be Thy Name (from The Number of the Beast, 1982)
  8. Sanctuary (from Iron Maiden, 1980)
  9. Run to the Hills (from The Number of the Beast, 1982)

DVD Bonus Features

  • Candid interviews with the band members
  • "A Day in the Life" of Iron Maiden
  • Ross Halfin Photo Diary - 50 exclusive photos from Iron Maiden's South American Tour, commentary from official photographer, Ross Halfin
  • Several secret short videos

Release Date 16 July 2002

Producers Kevin Shirley

Studio EMI, Sony (US), Portrait Records (US), Sanctuary (video)

Recorded Rock in Rio Festival